Skip to product information
1 of 2


Wow Gospel 2005 Pvg

Regular price
$56.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$56.95 AUD


The 2005 addition to the WOW Gospel series includes 31 new favorites: Make Me Over (Tonex) • We Need a Word from the Lord (Vickie Winans) • God Is Good (Deitrick Haddon) • He Lifted Me (Twinkie Clark) • In Your Name (John P. Kee) • Tis So Sweet (Shea Norman) • Can't Nobody (Smokie Norful) • Take My Life (Bishop T.D. Jakes) • I'm Gonna Wait (Shirley Caesar) • God Will Take Care (Ted & Sheri) • and more.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Compilations

Series: WOW Songbooks

Genre: Christian

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Brentwood-Benson

ISBN13: 9781598020069

UPC: 645757107277

Instrument: Guitar|Piano|Vocal

No reviews

Text block