Skip to product information
1 of 2

Boston Music

SKU: BM11049

Trumpet Fancies For Trumpet/Piano

Regular price
$27.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$27.95 AUD


A collection of 33 classical works by famous composers, compiled and arranged by Hugh M. Stuart for trumpet and piano. Includes score and part. Suitable for grades 2-3 standard.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Collections

Composer: Various

Arranger: Hugh Stuart

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Boston Music

ISBN13: 9780711916005

UPC: ZBT11049

Instrument: Trumpet

Accompaniment: Piano

No reviews