Sousa March Collection Horn 3

Carl FischerSKU: JB122

Sale price$19.95

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


The seminal John Philip Sousa March Collection now exists in standard book format, featuring the first publication of a full conductor’s score of all marches. This collection includes 16 of Sousa’s greatest marches, including: Washington Post, Semper Fidelis, The Thunderer, and many others, originally published by Carl Fischer Music between 1886 and 1894. Inorder to maintain the integrity of the original works, there are no add ed or changed articulations, changed instrumentations, or rescored parts. The only changes made from the original are intended to clarify errorsand remove inconsistencies in dynamics, hairpin placements, and articul ations due to the original method of copying parts one at a time. These markings were unified during the re-engraving process to ensure the highest quality honoring the original intentions of the composer.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed