Skip to content

Smash Broadway Collection Pvg

Sold out
Original price $56.95 - Original price $56.95
Original price
$56.95 - $56.95
Current price $56.95
SKU 321461


This songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of Broadway favorites including: All the Things You Are • Bewitched • Corner ofthe Sky • Don't Cry for Me Argentina • Hey, Look Me Over &bul l; I Don't Know How to Love Him • I'll Never Fall in Love Again • If I Were a Rich Man • Mack the Knife • Mr. Bojangles • Send in the Clowns • Somewhere That's Green • Summertime • Tomorrow • Wheels of a Dream.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Compilations

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9780769292960

UPC: 884088679712