Skip to product information
1 of 2

Boosey & Hawkes

Romanian Folk Dances For Trumpet

Regular price $28.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $28.95 AUD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Boosey & Hawkes Bartók Edition showcases brand new stylish arrangements of highlights from the leading twentieth-century composer for developing musicians to learn and enjoy.

The Romanian Folk Dances were originally written in 1915 as a suite of six short piano pieces, which Bartók subsequently orchestrated for small ensemble. In this edition, Hywel Davies has arranged the suite for trumpet with piano accompaniment.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Solos

Composer: Bela Bartok

Arranger: Hywel Davies

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

ISBN13: 9781784542016

Instrument: Trumpet

Accompaniment: Piano