Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brass Wind Publications

SKU: BW4111

Rimsky Korsakoff Concerto For Trombone Bc/Tc

Regular price
$41.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$41.95 AUD


This concerto is small in scale; the first movement making much of an energetically rising arpeggio figure, a lyrical second movement with some chromatic harmony that foreshadows parts of Sheherazade and a brisk march-like finale with an extended cadenza.
In addition to the traditional cadenza this edition contains an alternative for the more advanced player.
Solo parts in treble and bass clefs are included.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Solos

Composer: Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakoff

Arranger: Christopher Mowat

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Brass Wind Publications

ISBN13: 9790570272723

Instrument: Trombone

Accompaniment: Piano

No reviews