Piano Trio Score & Parts

Boosey & HawkesSKU: M060129827

Sale price$68.00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


Scored for clarinet, cello & piano Clarinet Trio (BH 12624) is in three movements, with a total duration of 20 minutes. The first movement, ‘Ljud stort, ljud’ (Sound big, sound), was commissioned in 2008 to celebratethe centenary of Svenska kulturfonden. ‘Som det stilla vi sšker’ (Like the tranquillity we seek) and ‘SlŒ vŒg, slŒ’ (Crash wave, crash) were commissioned in the same year by the Bergen International Festival. Piano Trio (BH 12982) is the same work adapted by the composer in 2011–12 for violin, cello & piano.Note that the piano and cello parts are not interchangeable between the respective versions. Suitable for advanced standard performers.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed