Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Motown Anthology Pvg

Regular price
$52.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$52.95 AUD


A must-have collection of 68 Motown masterpieces, including: ABC · Ain'tNo Mountain High Enough · Ain't Too Proud to Beg · Baby Love · Dancing in the Street · Easy · For Once in My Life · How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) · I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) · Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) · Let's Get It On · My Girl · Shop Around · War · You Can't Hurry Love · many more!

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Compilations

Genre: Urban, R&B

Subgenre: Motown

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9780793592012

UPC: 073999018424

Instrument: Guitar|Piano|Vocal

No reviews

Text block