Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Motown 45 Th Anniversary Songbook Pvg

Regular price
$35.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.95 AUD


28 gems from the Motown catalog, including: Ain't No Mountain High Enough • Baby I Need Your Lovin' • Baby Love • Endless Love • Get Ready • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • I Second That Emotion • I'll Be There • My Girl • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours • Standing in the Shadows of Love • Stop! in the Name of Love • Superstition • What's Going On • YouCan't Hurry Love • You Keep Me Hangin' On • and more.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Compilations

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9780634086342

UPC: 073999459920

No reviews

Text block