Skip to product information
1 of 2

Boosey & Hawkes

Microjazz For Guitar Duet Vol 2

Regular price $29.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 AUD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Microjazz is the world-famous series of pieces based on classical technique yet using popular contemporary styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and funk. Microjazz helps you develop musicianship and technique through the familiar sounds and styles of popular music. It is this unique combination of modern genres with traditional technique that has made Microjazz an international success with teachers and players, and one of the most widely used educational series ever published. New technology brings Microjazz alive and adds an exciting interactive dimension to practice and performance. Based on classical technique Microjazz is a great way to introduce rhythm and develop co-ordination skills whilst being fun for all ages and standards. A great motivator for the reluctant student the pieces are equally effective on acoustic or electronic instruments.

Category: Guitar & Folk

Sub Category 1: Ensembles

Composer: Christopher Norton

Editor: Suzanne Court

Format: Guitar Duet

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

ISBN13: 9790060091933

UPC: 073999498097

Instrument: 2 Guitars