Skip to product information
1 of 2

Boosey & Hawkes

Magic Flute Vocal Score Eng/Ger

Regular price $58.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $58.95 AUD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Marriage of Figaro, Don Giovanni and The Magic Flute are three of the most loved and performed operas by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, set to libretti by Lorenzo da Ponte and Emanuel Schikaneder. Unavailable for many years, these three vocal scores with piano reductions in ‘The Royal Edition of Operas’ series from Boosey & Hawkes feature singing translations in English by Edward J Dent alongside the original sung text and prefatory notes.

Category: Vocal

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Editor: Edward J. Dent|Erwin Stein

Series: The Royal Edition of Operas

Format: Vocal Score

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

ISBN13: 9780851627458

UPC: 9790060125089

Instrument: Classical Vocal