Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brass Wind Publications

SKU: BW0105T

Lawrence Six Modern Pieces Tuba/Piano

Regular price
$30.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$30.95 AUD


These six solo pieces with easy piano accompaniments provide an ideal introduction to accompanied playing.
Although the range of each piece has been carefully graded, the collection ideally compliments and extends the work of tutor books by encouraging listening and rhythmic and dynamic contrast in a variety of moods and styles.
These pieces are ideal for concert performance as well as for developing a thoughtful, musical approach to playing.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Solos

Composer: Peter Lawrance

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Brass Wind Publications

ISBN13: 9790570273171

Instrument: Tuba

Accompaniment: Piano

No reviews