Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chester Music

SKU: CH55147

Just Brass 30 Sonata Gabrieli

Regular price
$51.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$51.00 AUD


Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Ensembles

Composer: Giovanni Gabrieli

Series: Just Brass

Format: Brass Ensemble

Medium: Score/Parts

Publisher: Chester Music

ISBN13: 9780711942660

UPC: ZCH55147

No reviews