Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chester Music

SKU: CH55034

Just Brass 22 Renaissance Dances Susato

Regular price
$56.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$56.00 AUD


Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. This set of five Renaissance Dances has been arranged from Tylman Susato's original compositions by John Iveson. Supplied as score and parts together, for 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone and Tuba.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Ensembles

Composer: Tielman Susato

Series: Just Brass

Format: Brass Quintet

Medium: Score/Parts

Publisher: Chester Music

ISBN13: 9780711928787

UPC: ZCH55034

Instrument: French Horn|Tuba|Trombone|2 Trumpets

No reviews