Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chester Music

SKU: CH55030

Just Brass 16 Tarantella Mendelssohn(Arc

Regular price
$40.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$40.00 AUD


Edited by Philip Jones and Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Ensembles

Composer: Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Series: Just Brass

Format: Brass Ensemble

Medium: Score/Parts

Publisher: Chester Music

ISBN13: 9780711928770

UPC: ZCH55030

No reviews