Introduction & Concert Allegro Op 134 2P4H

G. Henle VerlagSKU: HN1139

Sale price$50.95

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


With the “Introduction and Concert Allegro”, composed in 1853 and dedicated to Johannes Brahms, we have completed our editions of Schumann’s works for piano and orchestra. The famous Piano Concerto in a minor (HN 660) and the exquisite Concert Piece op. 92 (HN 1141) are also available in top Urtext quality. Schumann’s original formal design is a particular feature: In opus 134 he streamlines the classical three movement form of the solo concerto – as he had already done in the Concert Piece op. 92 – into one single through-composed movement, and in so doing creates an atmospherically intense dialogue between the piano and orchestra.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed