In Recital Advancing Pianist Original Solos Bk 1

FJH Music CompanySKU: FJH1788

Sale price$19.95

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


In Recital¨ for the Advancing Pianist – Original Solos, Book 1 contains musically engaging original solos by leading FJH composers. These original pieces showcase new works for the student who is at the early advanced level. Edited by Helen Marlais, this collection contains pieces strongly rooted in the classical music tradition such as etudes, preludes, nocturnes, polonaises, ballads and fantasies, as well as genres such as impressionistic music, Latin-style music, and jazz pieces.This wide varietyof original works will guide the advancing pianist through different mu sical and technical demands, capture the attention of audiences, and showcase the virtuosic abilities of the advancing pianist.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed