Hradecky - 2 Part Piano Miniatures On One Page

BarenreiterSKU: H8034

Sale price$23.95

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


The Czech composer and teacher Emil Hradeck_ (b. 1953) has devoted much of his creative output to children and the piano. His Two-Part Piano Miniatures on One Page are ingenious small piano pieces for beginners which are easy to play yet melodically interesting. Here children are introduced to the character of classical music as well as various dance forms: cha-cha-cha, tango, waltz, polka, blues and boogie-woogie.

The pieces are composed on whole-tone, pentatonic and gypsy scales and include a folksong arrangement.

• Small recital pieces for beginners at the piano
• New teaching material for piano
• Clever illustrations to kindle children’s musical imagination

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed