Grieg - Complete Lyric Pieces Urtext

G. Henle VerlagSKU: HN1136

Sale price$98.95

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


With his Lyric Pieces, Edvard Grieg was writing a kind of poetic piano diary: between 1867 and 1901 he composed 66 short character pieces, published in ten books. Pieces such as Wedding Day at Troldhaugen, March of the Dwarfs, or To the Spring are among Grieg s best-known works. Alongside these fairly virtuosic pieces there are also numerous simpler dances and melodies that can be played at an early stage when learning the piano.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


You may also like

Recently viewed