Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Gilbert & Sullivan Piano/Vocal Wgcm

Regular price
$48.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.95 AUD


The masters of English operetta, lyricist/librettist W.S. Gilbert and composer Arthur Sullivan defined the genre and influenced all musical theatre after them. This comprehensive collection in our acclaimed World's Great Classical Music series presents 67 selections from 13 of their collaborations, including H.M.S. Pinafore, The Pirates of Penzance and The Mikado. Features arias, duets and ensembles all newly engraved in their original keys for voice and piano, a biography of Gilbert & Sullivan, a plot synopsis for each show, and Gilbert's own illustrations of characters.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Stage & Screen

Series: World's Greatest Classical Music

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9780634027543

UPC: 073999819052

Instrument: Classical Vocal|Vocal

No reviews

Text block