Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Fearless Love Pvg

Regular price
$35.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.95 AUD


All 12 tracks from the 2010 release by this soulful, Kansas-born rocker.Includes: Company • Drag Me Away • Fearless Love • Gently We Row • Heav en on Earth • Indiana • Miss California • Nervous • Only Love • To Be Loved • The Wanting of You • We Are the Ones.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Artist Folios

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9781423476085

UPC: 884088484415

Instrument: Guitar|Piano|Vocal

No reviews

Text block