Skip to product information
1 of 1

FJH Music Company

SKU: BR2008

Fanfare Brass Quintet

Regular price
$48.00 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.00 AUD


This exciting work is perfect for the developing brass quintet. All parts feature extremely reasonable range and rhythmic demands while keepingeach instrument active throughout. Use of various harmonies and textur es make the piece interesting to listen

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Ensembles

Level: Grade 2

Composer: Lauren Bernofsky

Arranger: Lauren Bernofsky

Format: Brass Quintet

Medium: Score/Parts

Publisher: FJH Music Company

ISBN13: 674398208890

UPC: 1109026891

No reviews