Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Fall Pvg

Regular price
$35.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.95 AUD


Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones released The Fall in2009, which features “different sounds and a new set of collabora tors.” Our matching folio includes: Back to Manhattan • Chasing Pirates • December • Even Though • I Wouldn't Need You• It's Gonna Be • Light as a Feather • Man of the Hour & bull; Stuck • Tell Yer Mama • Waiting • You've Ruined Me • Young Blood.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Artist Folios

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9781423491170

UPC: 884088477875

No reviews

Text block