Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Dailey & Vincent Songbook Pvg

Regular price
$35.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.95 AUD


This dynamic bluegrass duo earned seven IBMA awards in 2008, including the first-ever simultaneous win in the Entertainer of the Year and Emerging Artist categories. Our songbook features 12 of their best complete with both vocal lines: By the Mark • Cumberland River • Girl in the Valley • Head Hung Down • I Believe • More Than a Name on a Wall • My Savior Walks with Me Today • On the Other Side • Poor Boy Workin' Blues • When I Reach That Home up There • Winter's Come and Gone • Years Ago.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Artist Folios

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9781423490784

UPC: 884088474898

No reviews

Text block