Skip to content

Country Strong Movie Selections Pvg

Original price $35.95 - Original price $35.95
Original price
$35.95 - $35.95
Current price $35.95
SKU 313536


Features 13 tunes from the acclaimed country drama - music from Michael Brook's score, Sara Evans' single A Little Bit Stronger, and Gwyneth Paltrow's performance of Coming Home, which was nominated for Best OriginalSong at both the Golden Globes and the Academy Awards. Also includes: C hances Are · Country Strong · Give In to Me · Liars Lie · Love Don't LetMe Down · Me and Tennessee · Shake That Thang · She's Actin' Single (I' m Drinkin' Doubles) · Thirsty · Timing Is Everything · and Words I Couldn't Say, plus a special 8-page color section of scenes from the film!

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Stage & Screen

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9781458400857

UPC: 884088568177

Instrument: Guitar|Piano|Vocal