Skip to content

Collection Of Broadway Music Pvg

Sold out
Original price $41.95 - Original price $41.95
Original price
$41.95 - $41.95
Current price $41.95
SKU 321497


This songbook features a collection of great Broadway favorites, including: And All That Jazz (Chicago) • Aquarius (Hair) • Dancing Queen (Mamma Mia!) • Don't Rain on My Parade (Funny Girl) • Everything Is Coming up Roses (Gypsy) • Get Me to the Church on Time (My Fair Lady) • Grease • I Don't Know How to Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar) • I Got Plenty o' Nuttin (Porgy and Bess) • I Honestly Love You (Boy from Oz) • I've Got a Crush on You (Strike Up the Band) • Just in Time (Bells Are Ringing) • Money, Money, Money (Mamma Mia!) • People (Funny Girl) •Sunrise, Sunset (Fiddler on the Roof) • and many more.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Compilations

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9780757918933

UPC: MFM0407