Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wise Publications

SKU: AM1000725

Boyzone Selections From Brother Pvg

Regular price
$25.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$25.95 AUD


Following the tragic death of bandmate Stephen Gately in 2009, Brother is the fourth studio album by Irish boyband Boyzone and their first recording as a four-piece. This new folio features four songs from the album including the Mika-penned lead single Gave It All Away, Love Is a Hurricane, Nothing Without You and One More Song , all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Artist Folios

Artist: Boyzone

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Wise Publications

ISBN13: 9781849385718

UPC: ZAM1000725

Instrument: Guitar|Piano|Vocal

No reviews