Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brass Wind Publications

SKU: BW4102

Bourgeois Tuba Concerto Op 38

Regular price
$94.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$94.95 AUD


This concerto was written in 1972 for John Fletcher who was regarded in his time as the world’s finest tuba player. It is scored for large orchestra and was first performed by John Fletcher with the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Elgar Howarth.

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Solos

Composer: Derek Bourgeois

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Brass Wind Publications

ISBN13: 9790570273157

Instrument: Tuba

Accompaniment: Piano

No reviews