Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hal Leonard

Best Of James Morrison Pvg

Regular price
$35.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.95 AUD


In 2006, James Morrison became an overnight sensation in the U.K. with the release of his debut album, Undiscovered. This songbook features 12 songs in piano/vocal/guitar format from this Rugby, England native: Better Man • Broken Strings • Nothing Ever Hurt like You • The Pieces Don't Fit Anymore • Please Don't Stop the Rain • Precious Love • This Boy • Under the Influence • Undiscovered • Wonderful World • You Give Me Something • You Make It Real.

Category: Songbooks

Sub Category 1: Artist Folios

Format: Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Hal Leonard

ISBN13: 9781423477822

UPC: 884088498191

No reviews

Text block