Skip to product information
1 of 2

Edward B. Marks Music Company

Baroque Music For Trumpet

Regular price
$31.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$31.95 AUD


Contents: Aria from Cantata No. 77 • Allegro from Concerto for Trumpet and Strings • Sonata Detta del Nero • Marche Gay • Anglaise, Minuet and Hornpipe from Suite for Trumpet • Aria from Cantata No. 43 • Two Pieces from Heroic Music • Trumpet Tune • Trumpet Air • The Trumpet Shall Sound • Sonata con Tromba (Fifth Movement).

Category: Brass

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Collections

Level: Grade 3

Medium: Sftcvr (repo lyric)

Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company

ISBN13: 9781423498858

UPC: 073999083118

Instrument: Trumpet

Accompaniment: Piano

No reviews

Text block