Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alfred Music

Asylum Gtr Tab

Regular price
$48.95 AUD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.95 AUD


This book contains authentic guitar notation and tab to every song from this album by metal giants Disturbed. Titles: Remnants • Asylum • The Infection • Warrior • Another Way to Die • Never Again • The Animal • Crucified • Serpentine • My Child • Sacrifice • Innocence.

Category: Guitar & Folk

Sub Category 1: Repertoire

Sub Category 2: Collections

Series: Guitar Recorded Version

Format: Guitar TAB

Medium: Softcover

Publisher: Alfred Music

ISBN13: 9780739074725

UPC: 36550

Instrument: Guitar

No reviews

Text block