Skip to product information
1 of 2

Boosey & Hawkes

66 2 Part Exercises

Regular price $23.95 AUD
Regular price Sale price $23.95 AUD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A collection of books comprising the music which Kodaly composed and collected for the Method. Based on sol-fa notation combined with unaccompanied part singing from the earliest stages in a child's school music, theKodaly Method develops musical literac

Category: Classroom

Sub Category 1: Kodaly

Composer: Zoltan Kodaly

Arranger: Percy M. Young

Editor: Geoffry Russel-Smith

Medium: Choral Score

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

ISBN13: 9790060035616

UPC: 073999560633

Voicing: 2-Part